Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #95
0:00
-7:45

Sunday Ambient #95

Transcript

No transcript...

Happy Sunday night! I’ve got a late evening jam for y’all today since I had some work to get done in the afternoon. No matter how busy I’ve gotten, I’ve managed to get something recorded for 95 weeks now. Don’t want to jinx it, but I might just make it to 100.

I’d thought about doing something more upbeat initially. Since I missed both my Kyudo and Tai Chi classes this weekend, I decided to go with something more Zen. I enjoyed sitting back and listening to this patch and hope you too. Headphones on, Zen engage.

Patch Notes

Black Sequencer runs the patch. The E340 is kind of droning while the E350 plays a slowish progression on top, passing through Rings before going on to the effects. Some wave and rain samples are played by the STS. The E340 gets some filtering from Popple and the E350 is enveloped by Maths. Reverb by FX Aid.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell