Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #98
0:00
-8:29

Sunday Ambient #98

Happy Sunday everyone! I finally got a Sunday posting done before the late evening this time! I really needed to find some calm for myself this weekend. Things have been so busy for me. This was relaxing to put together and I hope it is for you as you listen. Grab some headphones and may you find your own calm.

Patch Notes

Dice is sequencing the E350, using Maths for envelopes. Both outputs of the E350 are used, with the Z output providing the string-like sounds. Popple is used for filtering. Chaos and Octasource are modulating stuff. There is some delay by Mimeophon before going through FX Aid for some Black Hole style reverb.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell