Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #94
0:00
-6:16

Sunday Ambient #94

Transcript

No transcript...

Time for a late Sunday ambient jam! I was dabbling with some dark & droning stuff again. Guess that’s my mood lately. I’ll get back to something more upbeat eventually. I just heard that a friend I haven’t seen in a few years passed away last week. I went to look him up on Facebook this weekend to see if we could meet up for coffee or something and saw the news. This one’s for you, Troy.

Patch Notes

This one is mostly the E340 with some wave folding through the Fold 6. Accompanying samples and sounds are from the STS and Braids. Dice drives the sequence. There is a bit of delay on Braids and some filtering on the E340. Thick reverb by FX AID.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell