Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #83
0:00
-8:13

Sunday Ambient #83

Image created with Midjourney

Happy Sunday! Time for a new ambient noodling! Here’s one I found interesting while playing around last week. It’s kind of a drone with a few odd rhythmic bits thrown in. I’m enjoying creating these brief soundscapes. Grab some headphones and give it a listen.

Patch Notes

This is one of those times where I created a patch when I had a brief free moment and failed to grab a photo of my rack before tearing it down. I think it was mostly Plaits and Morphagene with lots of modulation. Whatever it was, it’s ephemeral. At least my recorder was running.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell