Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #105
0:00
-6:21

Sunday Ambient #105

Image created with Midjourney

Happy Sunday! It’s a nice day here after a dreary few past days. I had a nice walk in the sunshine this morning and now it’s time to share today’s musical journey. So far I’m liking the new-to-me sequencer I picked up recently, the Moskwa II Rotosequencer. I’m finding it to be an intuitive tool to create melodies.

Hope you enjoy this relaxing little jam.

Patch Notes

Pam’s runs the clock. The main melody is by the E340 sine wave output, enveloped by Maths. The E340 gets some wave folding with FLD6. Dice runs another sequence on the E350, also enveloped by Maths. The E350 gets some filtering with Popple. Chaos and Octasource modulate all the things. Mimeophon adds some delay and FX Aid does the reverb.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell