Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #59
0:00
-7:36

Sunday Ambient #59

I’m running late with today’s posting! It is still Sunday and I hope you’ve had a happy one. I recorded the jam for today a few weeks ago during an especially busy time. While I did remember to take a photo of the patch, I never got around to writing down any notes.

The voices are Braids, Cursus Iteritas, and Ring with lots of modulation going on. Braids is the woodwind sort of sound, hence the “Blow” on the LCD. That cracks me up. It was kind of tricky as I remember to get the sound I was after. Some notes on what I did would have been nice. Picture is worth a thousand words, right?

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell