Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #48
0:00
-10:27

Sunday Ambient #48

Happy Sunday everyone! I’m not feeling so great today, but I can’t let my weekly posting slip due to a bit of illness - especially since I’m getting so close to the one year mark! I’m just gonna get my little jam kicked out here and get back to resting.

This is something I put together with a Moog Mavis that I’m trying out. I let the Subharmonicon go and decided to give this little synth a try. Not sure how I feel about it yet. It does have some interesting qualities - we’ll see.

Patch Notes

Voices: Moog Mavis & DFAM

  • One Dice X channel goes through a quantizer to Mavis VCO

  • DFAM is self-sequenced for pitch

  • Both synths are clocked by Dice

  • Chaos and Entropy provide modulation

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell