Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #88
0:00
-8:29

Sunday Ambient #88

Image created with Midjourney

Happy Sunday, everyone! Wow, I got busy today and almost forgot to make a new ambient music post! Fortunately, I was playing around on the modular synth late last night and recorded the piece I’m sharing with you now. I’m still exploring the Synthesis Technology oscillators I bought last month. So far I’m liking what I’m able to do with them. Hopefully you do as well.

Patch Notes

The Black Sequencer is feeding clock and pitch CV to Dice. Dice is driving envelopes via Maths and pitch to the E340 and E350 oscillators. The E340 sine waves get a bit of wave folding and filtering. A little delay is added by Mimeophon and reverb is by FX Aid.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell