Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #70
0:00
-10:07

Sunday Ambient #70

Happy Sunday. Hopefully you’re fortunate enough to not be laboring this Labor Day weekend. I’m getting a bit of time to re-arrange things in my Eurorack cases and play with some new-to-me stuff.

Today’s jam uses Cursus Iteritas for the only voice, filtered by Popple. Melodicer runs the sequence, Maths is used for an envelope, and modulation comes from Pam’s New Workout, Dice, and Chaos. Reverb by FX Aid.

Bonus Track

I did another take that went a little heavier on the modulation. I like the first one better myself, as it’s a bit more mellow. This one is a slightly different twist. Maybe you’ll dig it.

0:00
-8:08

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell