Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #68
0:00
-7:22

Sunday Ambient #68

Happy Sunday! I have to admit, today’s post was a bit of a challenge to get together. My work has keeping me super busy and free time isn’t something I have often lately. Yesterday, I played around on the synth rack for a bit and just wasn’t feeling inspired. Finally, late in the day, I came back and experimented with my Morphagene module, using Plaits as the sound source. It’s not 100% what I was going for, but I liked it enough to commit it to a recording.

Here’s hoping for cooler and some less frenetically busy days ahead. Grab some headphones and chill for a bit.

0 Comments
Ambient Noodles
Ambient Noodlings
Modular musical meanderings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube Music
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell