Musings & Meanderings
Ambient Noodlings
Sunday Ambient #13
0:00
-5:59

Sunday Ambient #13

We’ve got a groovy jam going for this Sunday morning. The weather is hot and dry, there’s lots of stress at work, and the pandemic continues to bring sickness and loss in my friendship circles. This little jam that I came up with really helped to lift my spirits and I’m thankful that I’ve got some neat tools to get lost in for a little while. Hope you enjoy!

Instrumentation and Recording Tools

  • Moog Grandmother

  • Moog Subharmonicon

  • Moog DFAM

  • Zoom MS-70CDR (reverb)

  • Mackie Mix8 mixer

  • Zoom HS6 recorder

0 Comments
Musings & Meanderings
Ambient Noodlings
Written musings and musical meanderings...or is it the other way around?
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Connell